TNM Announces New County Organizers

tnm-site-logo

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

tnm-capitol

donate-button

join-button

support-button

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all

TNM Announces New County Organizers

tnm3logoThe Texas Nationalist Movement is announcing the addition of 25 new County Organizers throughout Texas.

The new County Organizers are part of the organization's efforts to establish active chapters in all 254 Texas counties.

Daniel Miller, President of the Texas Nationalist Movement, commented that the Organizers are, "the first of many member volunteers who will form the nucleus of their county as each works to bring their county to full chapter status."

The initiative, called "Texas 254", was announced in a teleconference in June and seeks to capitalize on the reach of the Texas Nationalist Movement in all 254 counties in Texas and the increased popularity of the issue of Texas independence.

"We expect to have over 100 Organizers within the next two months with a simple philosophy: we aren't looking to convince anyone on the issue of Texas independence. We are looking for the convinced."

Members of the Texas Nationalist Movement who would like to volunteer as a County Organizer should contact the TNM Membership Director Cary Wise at mdd@texasnationalist.com or call 409-527-4929.

Those who are not currently members of the Texas Nationalist Movement are encouraged to join at the organization's official website at http://www.texasnationalist.com.

Below is a list of the Organizers and their counties:

Bandera County - Mike Walls, bandera@texasnationalist.com, 210-607-9368

Bexar County - Jim Deslatte, bexar@texasnationalist.com, 210-281-1457

Brazoria County - Tom Belmore, brazoria@texasnationalist.com, 979-549-3147

Collin County - Bryan Karlan, collin@texasnationalist.com, 214-551-2985

Comal County - Rob Smith, comal@texasnationalist.com, 210-216-9565

Dallas County - Jack Olthoff, dallas@texasnationalist.com, 469-734-2351

Denton County - Stefanie Beal, denton@texasnationalist.com, 940-300-6516

Fort Bend County, Barbra Witt, fortbend@texasnationalist.com, 713-480-1206

Galveston County, John Chappell, galveston@texasnationalist.com, 409-750-5803

Gonzales County, Dave Mundy, gonzales@texasnationalist.com, 281-415-4013

Hardin County, Daphne Armour, hardin@texasnationalist.com, 409-234-1866

Harris County, Randy Brown, harris@texasnationalist.com, 281-734-2790

Jefferson County, Roger Evans, jefferson@texasnationalist.com, 409-504-7017

Kerr County, Sergei Smet, kerr@texasnationalist.com, 206-339-0405

Lamar County, Jesse Newberry, lamar@texasnationalist.com, 469-333-1836

McLennan County, Jed Guthrie, mclennan@texasnationalist.com, 254-722-2700

Medina County, Cary Wise, medina@texasnationalist.com, 830-688-6360

Montgomery County, Travis LaGarce, montgomery@texasnationalist.com, 936-444-6655

Orange County, Clint Tacker, orange@texasnationalist.com, 409-233-7592

Panola County, Regina Cowan, panola@texasnationalist.com, 903-678-1155

San Patricio County, Wanda Gray, sanpatricio@texasnationalist.com, 903-216-5064

Smith County, Tammy Blair, smith@texasnationalist.com, 903-952-2112

Tarrant County, Chris Kenney, tarrant@texasnationalist.com, 817-405-9329

Wichita County, Marshall Sattler, wichita@texasnationalist.com, 940-716-9104

Williamson County, Charlotte Thompson, williamson@texasnationalist.com, 512-551-3252

Upcoming Events

Oct
31

10.31.2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Nov
1

11.01.2014 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Nov
1

11.01.2014 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Nov
1

11.01.2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Nov
1

11.01.2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Nov
3

11.03.2014 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Nov
3

11.03.2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Nov
7

11.07.2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Nov
7

11.07.2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov
7

11.07.2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Texas Independence on RT America

  • TNM Talks Texas Independence on KLIF

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11