The Battle Of San Jacinto

At about 3:30 on the afternoon of April 21, 1836, General Sam Houston assembled his…

5 Reasons That You Should Join TNM

This is the start of a regular series of articles where the Texas Nationalist Movement…

tnm3logoThe Texas Nationalist Movement is announcing the addition of 25 new County Organizers throughout Texas.

The new County Organizers are part of the organization's efforts to establish active chapters in all 254 Texas counties.

Daniel Miller, President of the Texas Nationalist Movement, commented that the Organizers are, "the first of many member volunteers who will form the nucleus of their county as each works to bring their county to full chapter status."

The initiative, called "Texas 254", was announced in a teleconference in June and seeks to capitalize on the reach of the Texas Nationalist Movement in all 254 counties in Texas and the increased popularity of the issue of Texas independence.

"We expect to have over 100 Organizers within the next two months with a simple philosophy: we aren't looking to convince anyone on the issue of Texas independence. We are looking for the convinced."

Members of the Texas Nationalist Movement who would like to volunteer as a County Organizer should contact the TNM Membership Director Cary Wise at or call 409-527-4929.

Those who are not currently members of the Texas Nationalist Movement are encouraged to join at the organization's official website at

Below is a list of the Organizers and their counties:

Bandera County - Mike Walls,, 210-607-9368

Bexar County - Jim Deslatte,, 210-281-1457

Brazoria County - Tom Belmore,, 979-549-3147

Collin County - Bryan Karlan,, 214-551-2985

Comal County - Rob Smith,, 210-216-9565

Dallas County - Jack Olthoff,, 469-734-2351

Denton County - Stefanie Beal,, 940-300-6516

Fort Bend County, Barbra Witt,, 713-480-1206

Galveston County, John Chappell,, 409-750-5803

Gonzales County, Dave Mundy,, 281-415-4013

Hardin County, Daphne Armour,, 409-234-1866

Harris County, Randy Brown,, 281-734-2790

Jefferson County, Roger Evans,, 409-504-7017

Kerr County, Sergei Smet,, 206-339-0405

Lamar County, Jesse Newberry,, 469-333-1836

McLennan County, Jed Guthrie,, 254-722-2700

Medina County, Cary Wise,, 830-688-6360

Montgomery County, Travis LaGarce,, 936-444-6655

Orange County, Clint Tacker,, 409-233-7592

Panola County, Regina Cowan,, 903-678-1155

San Patricio County, Wanda Gray,, 903-216-5064

Smith County, Tammy Blair,, 903-952-2112

Tarrant County, Chris Kenney,, 817-405-9329

Wichita County, Marshall Sattler,, 940-716-9104

Williamson County, Charlotte Thompson,, 512-551-3252

The Latest From TNM

  • TNM's Miller To Appear on Montreal Radio Saturday

    Daniel Miller, President of the Texas Nationalist Movement, will appear as a guest on Viewpoints with Todd van der Heyden this Saturday to discuss Texas independence and the TNM. Viewpoints is a weekly program on CJAD 800 in Montreal that covers top stories in the news: from politics to entertainment,

    Read More
  • Fireworks Bill Expanding Holidays Brought Before House Committee

    Texas House Bill 1150, a bill designed to expand the number of holidays on which vendors can legally sell fireworks in the state of Texas, was brought before the House Committee on County Affairs March 26, 2015. HB 1150, a bill created to allow the selling of fireworks on and

    Read More
  • San Jacinto & Texas Nationalism

    "We view ourselves on the eve of battle. We are nerved for the contest, and must conquer or perish. It is vain to look for present aid: none is at hand. We must now act or abandon all hope! Rally to the standard, and be no longer the scoff of

    Read More
  • Campbell's Gamble Endangers The Alamo

    In the 84th Legislative Session, Senator Donna Campbell introduced Senate Bill 191 purportedly to keep the Alamo in the hands of Texans. But she may have inadvertently opened the door for those who would change what the Alamo is and what it will mean to future generations. Campbell's bill, her

    Read More
  • TNM Appoints Gayle Wilkerson for Legislative Liaison, Les Cooksey for Legislative Analyst

    As part of its ongoing efforts to promote the cause of Texas Independence throughout our local and state government, the Texas Nationalist Movement has announced the appointment of Gayle Wilkerson as Legislative Liaison and Les Cooksey as Legislative Analyst. Both are TNM members with a strong history of engagement at

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2

Order Your Copy Today!

line in the sand cover small

Get Your TNM Gear Here

Sign Up For Updates