Action Alert: TNM Promoted Bill Heads To Committee This Week

The Texas Nationalist Movement has been successful in working with state legislators to get a…

5 Reasons That You Should Join TNM

This is the start of a regular series of articles where the Texas Nationalist Movement…

tnm3logoThe Texas Nationalist Movement is announcing the addition of 25 new County Organizers throughout Texas.

The new County Organizers are part of the organization's efforts to establish active chapters in all 254 Texas counties.

Daniel Miller, President of the Texas Nationalist Movement, commented that the Organizers are, "the first of many member volunteers who will form the nucleus of their county as each works to bring their county to full chapter status."

The initiative, called "Texas 254", was announced in a teleconference in June and seeks to capitalize on the reach of the Texas Nationalist Movement in all 254 counties in Texas and the increased popularity of the issue of Texas independence.

"We expect to have over 100 Organizers within the next two months with a simple philosophy: we aren't looking to convince anyone on the issue of Texas independence. We are looking for the convinced."

Members of the Texas Nationalist Movement who would like to volunteer as a County Organizer should contact the TNM Membership Director Cary Wise at mdd@texasnationalist.com or call 409-527-4929.

Those who are not currently members of the Texas Nationalist Movement are encouraged to join at the organization's official website at http://www.texasnationalist.com.

Below is a list of the Organizers and their counties:

Bandera County - Mike Walls, bandera@texasnationalist.com, 210-607-9368

Bexar County - Jim Deslatte, bexar@texasnationalist.com, 210-281-1457

Brazoria County - Tom Belmore, brazoria@texasnationalist.com, 979-549-3147

Collin County - Bryan Karlan, collin@texasnationalist.com, 214-551-2985

Comal County - Rob Smith, comal@texasnationalist.com, 210-216-9565

Dallas County - Jack Olthoff, dallas@texasnationalist.com, 469-734-2351

Denton County - Stefanie Beal, denton@texasnationalist.com, 940-300-6516

Fort Bend County, Barbra Witt, fortbend@texasnationalist.com, 713-480-1206

Galveston County, John Chappell, galveston@texasnationalist.com, 409-750-5803

Gonzales County, Dave Mundy, gonzales@texasnationalist.com, 281-415-4013

Hardin County, Daphne Armour, hardin@texasnationalist.com, 409-234-1866

Harris County, Randy Brown, harris@texasnationalist.com, 281-734-2790

Jefferson County, Roger Evans, jefferson@texasnationalist.com, 409-504-7017

Kerr County, Sergei Smet, kerr@texasnationalist.com, 206-339-0405

Lamar County, Jesse Newberry, lamar@texasnationalist.com, 469-333-1836

McLennan County, Jed Guthrie, mclennan@texasnationalist.com, 254-722-2700

Medina County, Cary Wise, medina@texasnationalist.com, 830-688-6360

Montgomery County, Travis LaGarce, montgomery@texasnationalist.com, 936-444-6655

Orange County, Clint Tacker, orange@texasnationalist.com, 409-233-7592

Panola County, Regina Cowan, panola@texasnationalist.com, 903-678-1155

San Patricio County, Wanda Gray, sanpatricio@texasnationalist.com, 903-216-5064

Smith County, Tammy Blair, smith@texasnationalist.com, 903-952-2112

Tarrant County, Chris Kenney, tarrant@texasnationalist.com, 817-405-9329

Wichita County, Marshall Sattler, wichita@texasnationalist.com, 940-716-9104

Williamson County, Charlotte Thompson, williamson@texasnationalist.com, 512-551-3252

The Latest From TNM

  • TNM Invites Catalonia To Establish Diplomatic Mission in Texas

    The Texas Nationalist Movement has extended an invitation to the Catalonian government to open a diplomatic mission in Texas. The invitation comes in a letter from the TNM President Daniel Miller to the President of the Catalonia autonomous region, Artur Mas. Earlier this year, the Catalonian government announced that it

    Read More
  • Sadighi Appointed As TNM Political Director

    Jeff Sadighi, long-time Texas Nationalist Movement member and current Director of Membership, has been appointed as the Political Director for the TNM. As the Political Director, Sadighi will be in charge of implementing the political aspects of the TNM mission including advancing our legislative agenda, candidate recruitment and vetting, policy

    Read More
  • Action Alert: TNM Promoted Bill Heads To Committee This Week

    The Texas Nationalist Movement has been successful in working with state legislators to get a number of bills filed this legislative session. In support of our mission to work for the cultural independence of Texas, we would like to extend our appreciation to State Representative James White for filing HB1150.

    Read More
  • TNM Appoints Armour As Executive Director

    In an exciting move for the Texas Nationalist Movement, Daphne Armour, the current Operations Director of the TNM has been appointed as the Executive Director of the organization. As Executive Director, Armour will be in charge of the day-to-day operations of the TNM.

    Read More
  • TNM Denounces Provocative Military Exercise; Urges Action From Governor

    The Federal Government is intentionally provoking Texas with an upcoming military exercise drawing strong denunciation from the Texas Nationalist Movement. From July 15th to September 15th, 2015, the U.S. Army Special Operations Command is conducting a massive military drill in an area covering the entire American Southwest. This exercise, called

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2

Order Your Copy Today!

line in the sand cover small

Get Your TNM Gear Here

Sign Up For Updates